What We’re Up To

I won’t be spending much time online this week…we have a HUGE DIY project going on right now and I’m helping as much as my health will allow.  I’m also trying to decide what subject to classify this as for homeschooling.  *grin*  I’ll share some more pics soon.  Grace and peace!
2015Oct19roof

Colossians 3:23-24 – And whatever you do, do it heartily, as to the Lord and not to men, knowing that from the Lord you will receive the reward of the inheritance; for you serve the Lord Christ.

Leave a Reply

