Moving In

movingboxes

Welcome to my blog, and my first post. Unlike other blogs, my blog isn’t a source of income or promotion. I blog here for my own purpose, enjoyment and therapy. I don’t seek any advertising and I don’t get compensated for things I mention. I pray that even though I share my thoughts, opinions, successes and struggles, that God will be glorified. I am not like everyone else, I don’t fit in anywhere, and chances are pretty good that we will have different views or opinions on things. I’m all right with that- really – as long as everything remains respectful.

I am blessed that you took the time to stop in and visit. May our great King of kings and Lord of lords richly pour out His blessings on you as you seek and follow Him.

Leave a Reply

